Contacts

Leasing Information

Click here

 

Property Management Office

1670 Broadway, Suite 925
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 832-1246
Fax: (303) 831-0263

 

General Manager
Judy Purviance-Anderson
Judy.Anderson@cis.cushwake.com
 

Property Manager
Krystal Sears
Krystal.Sears@cis.cushwake.com
 

Chief Engineer
David Tallent
David.Tallent@cis.cushwake.com

Assistant Chief Engineer
Jeremy Andrews
Jeremy.Andrews@cis.cushwake.com
 

Tenant Services Coordinator
Whitney Travis Kelly
Whitney.Travis@cushwake.com
 

Property Assistant
Ellen Wilcoxen
Ellen.Wilcoxen@cushwake.com

1670 Broadway_Web-Email Version.jpg